Board of Directors

Shallowford Presbyterian School is governed by a Board of Directors.  The Board consists of members of Shallowford Presbyterian Church and school parents.  Board members are very involved in policy-making, strategic planning, and fundraising activities.  They serve terms of one to three years.  You can contact the Board of Directors at



2018-2019 Members


Brad Bryant (SPC Session Representative)

Lauren Doyle (Parent, Secretary)

Margaret Evans (SPC Director of Children’s Ministries)

Isabel Garcia (Parent, Personnel Chair)

Carolyn Govan (Parent)

William Hagler (Parent, Church Member, Finance Chair)

Ed Hubbard (Church Member, Finance Committee)  

Michael Kazin (Parent)

Marla Lang (SPC Session Representative)

Robert Lawrence (Parent)

Meredith Moseley (Head of School)

Martin Ngamije (Parent, Church Member)

David Reid (Parent, Church Member, Chair)

Christina Robinson (Parent)

Nathan Shields (Parent)

Hugh Stoddard (Church Member)